Calendar

Newsletters

June 2019

Monday 3rd June
Friday 7th June
Please join us in the hall at 2.45pm to hear about what...Read more
Friday 14th June
Please join us in the hall at 2.45pm to hear about what...Read more
Friday 21st June
Please join us in the hall at 2.45pm to hear about what...Read more
Friday 28th June
Please join us in the hall at 2.45pm to hear about what...Read more

July 2019

Friday 5th July
The PTA will provide further details nearer to the time.Read more
Friday 5th July
Please join us in the hall at 2.45pm to hear about what...Read more
Tuesday 9th July
Our Year 6 children will enjoy a special service with the other...Read more
Monday 15th July
Everyone is welcome to join us in church to celebrate the time...Read more
Wednesday 17th July
Time and further details to be confirmed.Read more
Friday 19th July
Monday 22nd July
School is not open for the children today. We look forward to...Read more
Add to My Calendar