Our School Houses

Each child in school belongs to one of our six school houses. 

Our houses are:

  • White
  • Gold
  • Green
  • Purple
  • Red
  • Blue

The children discussed different options for the names of our house groups and then took a vote. The final decision was that the house groups should be named after the Colours of the Church Year, plus 'Blue for Christ Church' . Each house is led by a Captain and a Vice-Captain from Year 6.